Artists




Al Scortino – Sebastian, FL www.alscortino.com/index.html   

Ally Smith - Sunrise FL fandalism.com/allysmith

Amber Ikeman - Bozeman MT www.amberikeman.com

Angela Parrish - Los Angeles, CA www.angelaparrish.com

Austin McRae – Ithaca, NY www.austinmacrae.com

Bill & Eli Perras - Deland, FL www.perrasmusic.com

Danielle Miraglia – Boston, MA daniellem.com

Darrell House - Fort Lauderdale, FL http://darrellhouse.com

Doug Spears - Flagler Beach, FL http://www.dougspearsmusic.com/index

Ellen Bukstel - High Springs, FL http://ellenbukstel.com

Jacob Johnson - Greenville, SC www.jacobjohnsontunes.com

Jane Fallon – Brookline, NH janefallon.com/index.html 

Jason Colannino - Boynton Beach, FL www.jasoncolannino.com

Jerry DeMeo – Huntington, NY & Miami, FL www.jerrydemeo.com

Kate Callahan – Hartford, CT www.kate-callahan.com

Laura Zucker – Lafayette, CA laurazucker.com

Laurie McClain – Nashville, TN lauriemcclain.com/home.html

Mare Wakefield & Nomad – Nashville, TN www.marewakefield.com

Mike Handley – Tampa, FL mhandley.com/info.html

Mona Lisa Tribe - West Palm Beach, FL monalisatribe.bandcamp.com/releases

New Middle Class - Yorktown Heights, NY www.newmiddleclass.com

Open Book - Cold Spring, NY www.openbookmusic.com

Passerine – Sarasota, FL passerinemusic.net/passerine

Penn & The Lost Tribe – Austin, TX www.pennjohnson.net/presskit

Professor Fox Band - Fort Collins, CO  www.professorfoxband.com

Robert Ross - Boynton Beach, FL www.robertrossband.com

Rod MacDonald - Delray Beach, FL www.rodmacdonald.net/calendar.htm

Roy Schneider & Kim Mayfield – Fort Myers, FL www.royschneider.com

Sam Seas - New Smyrna Beach, FL www.reverbnation.com/samseas

Terry Kitchen – Boston, MA www.terrykitchen.com

Tim Fast - Elk River, MN timfast.com

Tom Lumen - Budapest, Hungary http://tomlumen.com/ 

Twangtown Paramours - Nashville TN www.twangtownparamours.com

Woji & Kozloff – Terlingua, TX & Sarasota, FL www.hankwoji.com